[Return to main site] 

Titan1 Upgrade - Print Tab Showing Older Model

Good evening,

I ordered and installed the Titan1 Upgrade Kit. I love being able to drop things into Octoprint and not having to keep my computer running to complete a print. It’s a good upgrade. The one thing that’s not really a problem per se, but an annoyance. If I have the printer up and running and start a print, whether it finishes successfully or not, if I load another model and start a print, it’s printing the right model, but the preview screen on the print tab shows the old model I was printing.

Anyone else seen this?

If the slices of the new model has the same filenames as the slices for the old model, the browser will just take the existing one in the browser cache.